AHA Logo
Home Button Members of AHA Button Member's Corner Button Product Section Button Publications Button Contact Us Button
About AHA
objectivesprograms & eventsofficers & adminstrative staff
Board of Directors

Jim Rush, Temple, President

Sharon R. Ryan, Masonite Corporation, Vice President

Charles Nagely, Stimson Lumber Company Hardboard Operations, Treasurer

Charles Bradford, ABTco Inc.

Charles J. Smith
, Collins Products LLC

Harry Warren
, Masonite Corporation (Alternate)

Dennis Gardiner, Neste Resins Corporation, Supplier Member Representative

C. Curtis Peterson, American Hardboard Association, Secretary

Administrative Staff

C. Curtis Peterson
, CAE, Executive Vice President

Louis E. Wagner, Director of Technical Services

William C. Ives, Esquire, Legal Counsel

Douglass Rohrman, Esquire, Environmental Counsel
American Hardboard Association

1210 West Northwest Highway, Palatine, IL 60067 USA
Telephone: 847-934-8800 Facsimile: 847-934-8803
E-mail: aha@hardboard.org
© 1999 AHA (American Hardboard Association)